Ward  Councillors

Maria Ibbotson                            councillor.ibbotson@eastriding.gov.uk

Liam Dealtry                                 councillor.dealtry@eastriding.gov.uk

Parish Councillors

Kay Kalesnikovs     Chair            07901978951

Peter Kalesnikovs                        07769531712

​Steve Stubbings                           07801070088

Dawn Emms                                 01262 606472/07883024040

Rich Walsh                                    07968807105



Parish Clerk

Ruth Jackman                boyntopc@yahoo.co.uk


We currently two vacancies on the Council which may be filled by co-option. If you feel passionate about where you live, and would be interested in joining the Council, please contact the clerk, for more details.